Rules for the DWC 2020/2021 Country Awards

This year there will be a combined 2020 and 2021 competition.

The following classes that have obtained the following criteria will be awarded World Cup points:
- Representation from at least 8 countries in the class
- A mininum of 12 competitors in the class

Classes that are split and have A and B sections are classed as seperate sections and both A and B are awarded country points.

Points will be awarded as follows including equal placings:
1st - 10 points
2nd - 8 points
3rd - 6 points
4th - 4 points
5th - 3 points
6th - 1 point


Good luck to all countries who have entered either by video or live.